Our People

gh-our-people-accreditations-resolution-400x225
gh-our-people-accreditations-converyancing-quality-400x225
gh-our-people-accreditations-step-400x225

Garner & Hancock Solicitors

Solicitors & Executives


gh-julian-hutson-200x200

Mr. Julian Hutson

Consultant Partner

jhutson@garner-hancock.co.uk


gh-vinay-tanna-200x200

Mr. Vinay Tanna

Managing Partner

vtanna@garner-hancock.co.uk


gh-our-people-kiran-walia-200x200

Ms. Kiran Walia

Partner

kwalia@garner-hancock.co.uk


gh-our-people-james-hadley-200x200

Mr. James Hadley

Head of Private Client

jhadley@garner-hancock.co.uk


gh-our-people-brenda-zoller-200x200

Mrs. Brenda Zoller

Partner

bzoller@garner-hancock.co.uk


gh-our-people-daniel-flynn-200x200

Mr. Daniel Flynn

Solicitor Advocate

dflynn@garner-hancock.co.uk


gh-our-people-jakub-kotan-200x200

Mr. Jakub Kotan

Trainee Solicitor

jkotan@garner-hancock.co.uk

Garner & Hancock Solicitors

Solicitors & Executives

 

Mr Julian Hutson

Mr Vinay Tanna

Mr Richard Hancock

Mrs Kiran Walia

Mrs Brenda Zoller

Mr James Hadley

Mr Daniel Flynn