Our People

gh-our-people-accreditations-resolution-400x225
gh-our-people-accreditations-converyancing-quality-400x225
gh-our-people-accreditations-step-400x225

Garner & Hancock Solicitors

Solicitors & Executives

Mr. Julian Hutson

Consultant Partner

jhutson@garner-hancock.co.uk

Mr. Vinay Tanna

Managing Partner

vtanna@garner-hancock.co.uk

Ms. Kiran Walia

Partner

kwalia@garner-hancock.co.uk

Mr. James Hadley

Head of Private Client

jhadley@garner-hancock.co.uk

Mrs. Brenda Zoller

Partner

bzoller@garner-hancock.co.uk

Mr. Daniel Flynn

Solicitor Advocate

dflynn@garner-hancock.co.uk

Mr. Jakub Kotan

Trainee Solicitor

jkotan@garner-hancock.co.uk

Garner & Hancock Solicitors

Solicitors & Executives