Garner & Hancock Isleworth London

Our People

Mr. Julian Hutson

Consultant Partner

jhutson@garner-hancock.co.uk

Mr. Vinay Tanna

Managing Partner

vtanna@garner-hancock.co.uk

Mr. Richard Hancock

Consultant Tax Solicitor

rhancock@garner-hancock.co.uk

Mr. Nigel George - TEP

Head of Private Client

ngeorge@garner-hancock.co.uk

Mrs. Brenda Zoller

Partner

bzoller@garner-hancock.co.uk

Mr. Daniel Flynn

Partner

Solicitor Advocate

dflynn@garner-hancock.co.uk

Mr. Jakub Kotan

Trainee Solicitor

jkotan@garner-hancock.co.uk
gh-our-people-accreditations-resolution-400x225
gh-our-people-accreditations-converyancing-quality-400x225
gh-our-people-accreditations-step-400x225

Garner & Hancock Solicitors

Solicitors & Executives