Our People

Mr. Julian Hutson

Senior Partner

jhutson@garner-hancock.co.uk

Mr. Vinay Tanna

Managing Director

vtanna@garner-hancock.co.uk

Mr. Richard Hancock

Consultant Tax Solicitor

rhancock@garner-hancock.co.uk

Mr. Nigel George - TEP

Director and Head of Private Client

ngeorge@garner-hancock.co.uk

Mrs. Brenda Zoller

Director

bzoller@garner-hancock.co.uk

Mr. Daniel Flynn

Director and Solicitor Advocate

dflynn@garner-hancock.co.uk

Mr. Jakub Kotan

 Solicitor

jkotan@garner-hancock.co.uk

Mr. James Harrison

Head of Property

jharrison@garner-hancock.co.uk
gh-our-people-accreditations-resolution-400x225
gh-our-people-accreditations-converyancing-quality-400x225
gh-our-people-accreditations-step-400x225

Garner & Hancock Solicitors

Solicitors & Executives